Who selects recipients?

The Selection Committee will involve leadership from the Bruce Alan Ebersole Scholarship fund. Though exact membership of the committee may vary from year-to-year, the panel will consist of 4-6 committee members who will each review candidates to determine our winners. Committee members will always be those who were close to Alan, whether they be classmates, teammates, or family members who were familiar with Alan’s values and aspirations.